It wasn’t really raining when I left home…

Hair Illustration 1

Hair Illustration 2

Hair Illustration 3

…but
after a 30-minute walk to work without an umbrella I first of all
looked like a ‘drownded’ Yorkshire Terrier and then like a cross
between a stunted wookie and a Bichon Frisť.

It’s a fetching look and I’m wearing it well.

John had
Great Big
Waterproof
Boots on;
John had a
Great Big
Waterproof
Hat;
John had a
Great Big
Waterproof
Mackintosh —
And that
(Said John)
Is
That.

A.A.Milne

I need a great big waterproof mackintosh. Then I can rustle my way to work.

Comments
One Response to “It wasn’t really raining when I left home…”
  1. Pop says:

    Didn’t your Dad ever tell you to watch the weather forecast ?

Leave a Reply

