Cash Value

Writing about web page http://www.tnl.net/blog/entry/Doing_the_numbers_on_the_AOL-WeblogsInc_deal


My blog is worth $5,645.40.
How much is your blog worth?

I’d be lying if I said that I fully followed the logic and calculations…

But out of idle curiosity I thought I’d check how much the whole Warwick Blogs system is worth according to this theory:

$143,393.16.

that’s:

80,962

From what I understand of the theory though this presupposes a commercial application.

Comments
2 Responses to “Cash Value”
  1. My blog is worth nothing 😦
    It’s priceless…?

  2. Semi-random
    qoute about celebrity: “[re. Elvis] why does a millionaire fill up his
    home with priceless junk?” – perhaps that’s what owning a blog does to
    some people. Is it a minor form of celebrity? We all can’t have a
    mansion to go mad in whilst being photographed by the paparazi through
    telephoto lenses. So a blog will suffice. Priceless.

    …that’s either very profound or as mad as a bag of adders. You decide!

Leave a Reply

